AFS 2019 AaA Program


Morning Sessions

Session One

Sustainable Economy in the New Era of Fintech Innovation

Avery Starr – Session Chair, Managing Director of Seatig Inc.

Speakers TBA

Session Two

Fintech and Community Bank: Disruption and Opportunity

Jinfeng Tang – Session Chair, Chief Operating Officer of Loan Transactions & Technology (LT&T)

Speakers TBA

Session Three 

Standards in the Face of Fintech Disruption and Regulatory Response

Jim Northey, Co-Session Chair, Chairperson at ISO TC68 Technical Committee Financial Services

Speakers TBA

Afternoon Sessions

Session Four

Where We Stand in Trade’s Digital Evolution: Blockchain, AI, and Big Data

Alisa DiCaprio – Session Chair, Head of Trade and Supply Chain of R3

Speakers TBA

Fintech Competition

Arnold Chu, Session Chair, Treasurer of AFS

Speakers TBA

Evening Award Ceremony

Keynote Speech by Robert Jackson, SEC Commissioner

Award Announcement

If you have any questions, please contact: